Facebook Twitter Instagram youTube


Board of Trustees

Cass Regional Medical Center is owned by Cass County, Missouri, and the organization is governed by a five-member Board of Trustees. The trustees are elected by the citizens of Cass County, and one trustee is newly elected each year. The current trustees are:

  • Toni Wiseman.
  • Amy Catron.
  • Chris Kurzweil.
  • Danny Carmichael.
  • Jerry Johnson.

Leadership team

The organization is led by a six-member leadership team. They currently are:

  • J. Christopher Lang, MHA, FACHE, Chief Executive Officer.
  • Brent Probasco, CPA, Chief Financial Officer.
  • Jay Sebelien, MBA, BSN, RN, Chief Nursing Officer.
  • Jeff Lee, MSN, BSN, RN, Assistant Chief Nursing Officer.
  • Patty Land, MBA, Administrative Director of Practice Management.
  • Sonya McLelland, MA, CFRE, Administrative Director of Foundation, Marketing and Public Relations.

This Week in Health

Sign up for weekly health news.